Does Blogging Live up to the Hype?

Image

 

Given this is my first post on my new blog, I thought I’d make it pretty practical. I have this post based off the question I came here with, “does blogging live up to the hype?”

For the past couple of years, I have really been intrigued with bloggers and the idea of blogging. However, I never decided to get myself into it until now. Before I questioned the popularity of blogging and was not sure if mine would be all that great and would fit in to the blogging world. I guess I was afraid to try…. But I recently realized, hey, it’s worth a shot.

I’m a 21 year old female with a lot of ideas I would like to express. I am hoping for the best out of my blog and I would really like to explore other blogs and get to know other bloggers as well. Call me a “newbie” or whatever, but I am quite excited to learn more and get more ideas when it comes to blogging. Any feedback I can get being a new blogger and all would really be great. And please, let me know the answer to my question….does blogging live up to the hype? What is everyone else’s experiences with blogging?

2 thoughts on “Does Blogging Live up to the Hype?

  1. Y. Zheng says:

    Welcome to the world of blogging! As for your questions, to be honest I don’t know if blogging live up to the hype but it does have its thrills as you post your first post and seeing all the people that reads it. I remember even now, I get that thrill everytime I post a blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

