Aside

A Month Without

Image

Wish me luck…. Starting in just a few days I am taking on a new fitness challenge. Each month I will be cutting something out of my diet for just that month. January and May are exceptions to this because lets face it, I will need a break πŸ˜‰

I am pretty excited and love trying new challenges! If anyone would like to join this challenge, I strongly recommend it. You would be surprised how eliminating one thing from your diet makes a big difference. If anyone else has any other challenges, please feel free to share them with me here!

Also, if anyone is choosing to try this challenge out, leave me a comment saying! I would like to hear who else out there is for it.

 

2 thoughts on “A Month Without

  1. Oh, I’ve already cut milk and dairy out of my life more than a month ago and I’m as close to cutting out fried food right now. I think if I cut anything else, I might as well starve. πŸ™‚ Good luck on the challenge!

Leave a Reply

