I want to interview YOU!

you

Yes, you! I would like to interview any fellow bloggers who are interested not only in answering some questions in regards to your blogging experience, but also as a way to promote your blog. So here is what I would like to do…. I have a set of questions I’m interested in hearing from other bloggers in order to get more of an insight of the blogging world and maybe a few tips and tricks you have learned when it comes to blogging. In return, your blog will be promoted on mine. A post will be dedicated to your answers as well as a link to your blog. If you would like to include something else with it as well, you would just have to let me know!

If you are interested in this, please feel free to comment below with your email address or a way of contacting you with the questions OR feel free to email me at my personal blogging email address: releasethemind@outlook.com!

Hope to hear from a lot of you πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “I want to interview YOU!

Leave a Reply

