Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known.

sticker_collage2_9-27

Does anyone else feel the need to read every bumper sticker you come across on a car? I sure do! It interests me what people are putting on their cars to show to the public. Whether it’s a bumper sticker that is funny, serious, cute, insulting, or just plain weird, I have definitely seen a variety of them. A lot are quotes and phrases and others are just pictures. Some even a mix of both. My favorites are the cars that are completely covered in tons of bumper stickers. Like is this a hobby? An obsession? For attention? Either way, I decided to share some varieties of bumper stickers I have personally seen or I have collected, both quotes and pictures.

Maybe you’ll get some ideas for your car 😉

Enjoy!

  • In the age of information, ignorance is a choice.
  • Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known.
  • If you can read this, I can hit my brakes and sue you.
  • I brake for unicorns.
  • If you can’t stand the heat, don’t tackle the dragon.
  • Watch out! For the idiot in front of you.
  • My mind wandered, now I can’t find it.
  • Don’t worry. I drive, the dog texts.
  • We must accept that some days we are the pigeon, and others days the statue.
  • My life is mostly based on a true story.
  • One more repo and I’ll be debt free!
  • Beat the 5 o’clock rush. Leave work at noon!
  • T.G.I.F. Thank God I’m female.
  • If it doesn’t fit, force it. If it breaks, it needed replacement anyway.
  • Back off! You have entered my no tailgating zone.
  • Stress is when you wake up screaming and then realize you haven’t fallen asleep yet.
  • I only drive like this when someone is following me.
  • If we all quit voting, will they all go away?

random_12560_top

new-bumper-sticker--actual-image

images

images (1)

funny-bumper-sticker

5pcs-brain-loading-font-b-funny-b-font-vinyl-font-b-bumper-b-font-font-b

113153741_469a543d53

 

Seen any other funny, interesting, weird bumper stickers? Please share 🙂

Leave a Reply

