To Find Something to be Passionate About

dreams-come-true-pt-3

When I started this blog, I originally told myself I will make time everyday to at least make one post. Well that was definitely a fail! I have been beyond busy with a bunch of things that I will not get into because it would probably just put you to sleep, BUT they have been enjoyable busy moments for me šŸ™‚

So thanks to my lovely followers for sticking around and I am glad to be logged back on to WordPress in order to create another post. I was having a hard time figuring out what this should be about. My mind wanders and wanders until something clicks. And then, as I was looking through my computer, something did click.

How many of you have a bucket list? How many of the items on there have you accomplished? Do you still stick to that list? Bucket lists are a common thing for people to create. I enjoy it myself and love adding new goals I would like to accomplish. It’s a great way to keep track of everything you dream and wish to do in your future. The hardest part is actually sticking to that list. I know I have had some struggles with that. But I am still young and have plenty of years left to get going on more bucket list items. So here I will share my personal bucket list to all of you in hopes that you can share a few items that are on your list as well. Just what are you dying to do?

There are far too many items on my list but here I will share a majority of some of my favorite items that I wish to accomplish. And hey, maybe it will give you some ideas on what to add to your list.

  • Experience Christmas in New York.
  • Ride a horse on a beach.
  • Be called mommy.
  • Host a holiday party.
  • Be genuinely happy.
  • Party in Las Vegas.
  • Go to Hawaii.
  • Ziplining.
  • Go zorbing.
  • Drink from a coconut.
  • Get a hot stone massage.
  • Go on a long road trip.
  • Swim with dolphins.
  • Explore a castle.
  • Go to a masquerade ball.
  • Go to a mardi gras celebration.
  • Throw someone a surprise party.
  • Swim under a waterfall.
  • Take amazing pictures that are full of memories.
  • Have a luxurious bathroom in a future home.
  • Own a beach house.
  • Go on a no budget shopping spree.
  • Watch the ball drop in Time Square.
  • Stand under the Hollywood sign.
  • Have a backyard pool.
  • Move out of Wisconsin!
  • Find something to be passionate about.

So tell me… what’s on your list?

Leave a Reply

