Party Planning Blog

Good morning lovely blog followers and newcomers 🙂 

I would just like to quickly share that I started another blog on my profile strictly focusing on my interest in party planning. It will be a blog of mostly pictures illustrating some neat tips, tricks, and ideas to use when planning a party. 

Many posts will be made on a daily basis because I have collected so many things for party planning over the past year or so. The blog was just created yesterday so I am still playing around with it and it’s theme and layout. There are a few posts already however.

Don’t be afraid to go take a look at it and follow and let me know what you think 🙂 

http://lavishingparty.wordpress.com/ 

Leave a Reply

