A Good Mail Day

1629

Happy Monday! And it probably is safe to say it is a pretty good Monday, at least for me. I returned home for lunch to find my mail box and porch covered in packages all in my name! It was definitely a great mail day for me. Yes, I am the one who spent my money on all of this stuff but it’s still a great surprise to come home to! Gifts from me to me ๐Ÿ˜‰

A few of the packages were craft items I ordered. Like I mentioned in a previous post, I’m getting back into my hobby of jewelry making and other crafts so I decided to order a bunch of stuff on eBay along with some other miscellaneous items I bought at Walmart. And I still have a lot more expected to arrive in the next few weeks!

I also received my first Ipsy package! Ipsy is a membership I signed up for last month where I pay $10 a month to receive a make up bag of different make up items. For the items they give you, this is definitely a reasonable price! I am excited to continue receiving items from there as well as going home to try out my new makeup.

1630
(
Included lip gloss, eye shadow cream, bronzer, tanning oil, and hair beach spray)

1631
(The cute little pink make up pouch the items came in)

And lastly, probably my absolute favorite, I received my new camera in the mail along with the items it came with! YAY! I mentioned this in a previous post as well that I purchased a newer better camera and it finally arrived. Now I can’t wait to do some crafts, try new makeup, and take amazing photos!

1632

What’s the best thing you’ve received in the mail?

3 thoughts on “A Good Mail Day

  1. Yea for your prizes! It’s always fun getting stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ Danish butter cookies from Olsen’s Bakery in Solvang, CA are my dream gift. (fresh baked and no crap ingredients) My sister-in-law lives there and let us in on the little secret. We are in Texas but thank goodness they deliver! We get a bucket every month! http://memegenerator.net/instance/52514400

Leave a Reply

