QUICK POST!!

It’s 4 AM. I work in 4 hours… why am I awake you ask? Oh you know, just too many thoughts on my damn mind that woke me up at 3:30 and kept me awake! This is weird.. this hasn’t happened to me in a couple years. I’m usually so lame and get tired, go to bed early, and stay asleep.
I kind of like this though.. not the thoughts on my mind part but the being up late. I miss it… it’s pretty quiet and peaceful. You know, besides my mind rattling up there. I’ll further this thought in another post later. Just thought my night of insomnia should at least consist of a quick blog post.
What keeps you up at night?

Leave a Reply

